Who We Are (25)

dead-german-soldier

This post has been relocated
to the main site (here).

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://caesartort.wordpress.com/2012/12/03/who-we-are-25/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Both world wars were the ultimate ‘white-on-white’ crime. Is there something within our nature that has caused us to kill each other off in times past?

  2. some very interesting points made – a disillusioned British citizen

    • I too am a disillusioned British citizen. In fact, having finally learned the truth about WWII fairly late in life (I’m in my early sixties) I am utterly ashamed of my country, and filled with loathing for Churchill and Roosevelt. And I used to be a great admirer of Churchill. I was proud to hold Her Majesty’s commission as a young man, and served my country as an Army Officer. Today, I’m afraid that I wouldn’t cross the road to piss on Britain if it was on fire.


Leave a Reply

