Vanguardist poll

This post has been moved: here.

Published in: on December 6, 2012 at 12:01 pm  Comments (11)  
Tags:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://caesartort.wordpress.com/2012/12/06/vanguardist-poll/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

11 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. It is difficult for me to say with certainty why Whites cannot bear to contemplate exterminating the jew. I suspect that Alex Linder is largely correct, and that it is because the jew has achieved psychological control over the White man by taking over the Western intelligentsia and erecting a culture of critique (as proposed by Professor Kevin MacDonald), thereby programming the White man to self-destruct.

    In this, the jew has probably been aided by a pre-existing tendency amongst Whites towards race treason (as you mention was described by Arthur Kemp in his magnum opus), which was revived through the democratization of liberal teachings, which were, in turn, largely founded upon a combination of the worst and most radical aspects of Jesus’ teachings (e.g., the Sermon on the Mount) and a belief in the omnipotence of reason and progress.

    I suspect, though I may be wrong, that the anti-ethnocentric nature of Jesus’ teachings and his non-jewish (i.e., Galilean/Syrian) origins may have contributed significantly to jews’ persistent refusal to adopt Christianity. Given the present state of relations between jews and Whites, it appears the jews made the strategically superior choice, and that the Gentile now serves the jew — just as the jew always intended.

    Here is a link to the late Professor Revilo Pendleton Oliver’s book on jewish PSYOPs through the ages, “The Jewish Strategy”:

    http://goo.gl/p2rHn

    Here is a link to Professor Oliver’s booklet, “Reflections on the Christ Myth”:

    http://goo.gl/05VN6

    In light of all this, my recommendations to Whites are here:

    http://goo.gl/XFLNF

    • Have you tried (dared!) to enter discussion in either of the current threads at OD or VNN? Cheers…

      • I don’t think I belong at VNN, since the slogan is “Uncensored Forum for Whites”, although of course I am ideologically on the same page as most of the members. I used to belong under a Gentile pseudonym (early in my conversion process), but I eventually realized this was kikery, and therefore gave it up.

        I tried to join under the name “nyuntermensch”, but Alex Linder banned me instantly, along with a number of others, for having used a blatant pseudonym, which is against the rules at VNN. I tried to writing to Mr. Linder to ask him what I could do better on my blog, and he never replied. This makes sense, since the slogan for VNN is “No Jews. Just Right.” I respect VNN immensely, but I don’t belong there.

        I guess I could try to comment at Occidental Dissent; are pseudonymous WN of jewish origin allowed to comment there?

      • It’s a pity that you couldn’t get thru VNN but yes: OD allows pennames.

  2. Thank you! I will follow your suggestion and register at OD. :)

  3. Just read this:

    http://goo.gl/HB3bE

    Sorry, but it’s not my place to comment there.

    • Those guys are not the webmasters of that site; only Brad Griffin (Hunter Wallace) filters the comments—all comments. You can give it a try…

      • Thank you for this information; I will try to register! :)

      • Registration has been disabled at OD; please free to post any of my essays or comments there, as you see fit (assuming you are a member of OD).

      • Now that my Mac broke down I had not to register again in a cibercafe; just went at the bottom of the below thread, added my info, and posted just as if I had registered again:

        http://www.occidentaldissent.com/2012/12/06/jews-and-vanguardists/

        Griffin moderates all comments though. I’d love to see your comments there!

  4. Reblogged this on murderbymedia.


Leave a Reply

