The Scorpion and the Frog

scorpion

This post has been moved: here

Published in: on December 19, 2012 at 4:26 pm  Comments (3)  
Tags: ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://caesartort.wordpress.com/2012/12/19/the-scorpion-and-the-frog/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Great article! This makes me even more curious about “The Turner Diaries”, although I must confess that I generally do not read fiction.

    • Pierce also wrote this about the tribe.

      Have you read it?

      • I hadn’t, but I have now. Thank you for telling me about it; it’s beautiful! :)


Leave a Reply

